SHAREHOLDING STRUCTURE

The Authorised Share Capital is €24,000,000 divided into:

- 22,750,000 Ordinary Shares of nominal value €1 each
- 1,250,000 Preference Redeemable Convertible shares of nominal value €1 each.

The Issued Share Capital is €21,011,754 divided into:

- 19,761,754 Ordinary Shares of nominal value €1 each
- 1,250,000 Preference Redeemable Convertible shares of nominal value €1 each.

One vote for each ordinary share.

The following shareholders own the total share capital of the Bank:

Shareholders of AstroBank as at 8 May 2019				
	<u>Shareholders</u>	Ordinary Issued Shares	Shareholding	Preference Redeemable Convertible Issued Shares
1	Piraeus Bank S.A.	2,490,000	12.60%	
2	Holding M. Sehnaoui S.A.L.	4,519,194	22.87%	500,000
3	Bassam Najib Diab	2,292,694	11.60%	500,000
4	WG Cyprus (Holding) SAL	2,263,337	11.45%	
5	Mar Takla Palace SAL	1,195,929	6.05%	
6	Libra Holdings Ventures Limited	1,002,124	5.07%	
7	Vladimir Sautov	999,919	5.06%	
8	Samer El Sayed	749,940	3.79%	
9	Irigatino Limited	637,692	3.23%	
10	Ghassan Paul Kebbe	631,364	3.19%	
11	Raoul Nehme	564,539	2.86%	
12	Marwan Kheireddine	506,720	2.56%	
13	Silver Capital Holding S.A.L.	385,110	1.95%	
14	Malek El Sayed	320,925	1.62%	
15	HRH The Princess Josette Czartoryski	283,762	1.44%	
16	HRH The Prince Adan Czartoryski – Borbon	283,762	1.44%	
17	Nacim Ould Kaddour	218,482	1.11%	
18	Marwan Kaddoura	129,981	0.66%	
19	Archway Services Limited	124,990	0.63%	
20	Sarah Jamil El Sayed	161,290	0.82%	
21	Tarek Joseph Khalifeh			250,000
		19,761,754	100.00%	1,250,000